WelcomeWorshipEducationOutreach &
Pastoral Care
& Recitals
Events & Cathedral
History &
| Lay Leaders & Committee Contacts | Donate Online | FAQ |
Clergy & Staff
The Archbishop of Toronto
& Metropolitan of Ontario
The Most Rev'd Colin Johnson

   and Vicar of St. Bartholomew, Regent Park
The Rev’d David Bousfield, Pastoral Associate
- The Rev'd  David Bryan Hoopes, OHC,
   Pastoral Associate

Honorary Assistants
- The Rev'd Pearce J. Carefoote
- The Rev’d Canon Edmund Der
- The Rev’d Orville R. Endicott
- The Ven. Thomas M. Greene
- The Rev’d Canon Elizabeth Kilbourn-Mackie
- The Rev'd William Watson

 Music Department


 Property Management
- Ilya Brezhnev, Property Manager
- Alexey Alexeyev, Assistant Sexton
- Attila Kiralyfalvy, Assistant Sexton
- Joseph Lubaale, Assistant Sexton

- Gilbert Salam, Assistant Sexton
- Richard Wallace, Assistant Sexton
Facility Rentals
- Janet Hogan, Venue Coordinator
- Lucia Al-Zaiatova, Event Coordinator
- Robin Elliott, Assistant Venue Coordinator

 The Cathedral Website
- Website Design & Administration:
Kerry Dickson, Brian Dench
- Photography: Michael Hudson
- Web Hosting: TheIncognitoGroup


The Cathedral Church of St. James

The Cathedral is located on the north east corner
of King & Church Streets

The Cathedral Centre is located on the south east corner
of Church & Adelaide Streets
65 Church Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 2E9

Phone, fax and email:
Phone: 416-364-7865, Fax: 416-364-0295,

Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm

The Cathedral is open during the following times –
everyone is welcome:
Monday – Friday: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: 7:30am – 5:30pm



The Cathedral is located at King & Church streets,
3 blocks east of Yonge, in downtown Toronto.
The Cathedral Centre (office) is located immediately north of the Cathedral
View a list of PARKING available nearby.
(Parking in the Cathedral lot is very limited).


Cathedral Corporation

Cathedral Wardens
People’s Warden: Angela Carroll
Deputy Warden: Larry Enfield
Rector’s Warden: Robert Hart
Deputy Warden: Verki Tunteng
Council Members
Derek Allen, Heather Carmichael, Robert Coates, Angela David, Sean Dennis, Kirsten Fielding, Edwin (Ted) Hawken, Leslie Laing, Peter Mara, Don Solomon

Ex-Officio Council Members:
Jud Newell (Finance), Joan Peters (Planning), Rob Saffrey (Operations), The Dean, The Sub-Dean

To contact the wardens, Council members, or Synod delegates, please call or email the main office (416-364-7865)